Site Slogan

Mission: to unite, strengthen and advance Arizona's nonprofit sector.

Business Directory

Below is a listing of partner members that work with the nonprofit community.

Note: Listing in Resources for Good does not constitute an endorsement of the individual, business or organization by the Alliance. We strongly advise your continued due diligence. The Alliance reserves the right to remove any vendor from Resources for Good. 

Learn about becoming a partner member and having your organization listed.

Click on the organization name to view a detailed profile or click on a specialty category to view listings featuring that specialty. 

Specialty Categories 

Business and Professional Services

Human Resources

Organizational Development

Public Policy and Advocacy

Resource Development/Fundraising

Marketing and Public Relations

Legal

Technology Services

Meeting Space

All Listings   

Organization

Contact

Location

Counties Served

Phone

Email

Speciality

 

 

 

 

 

   

@Website Publicity

Kirsten Haley

Peterborough, NH

Statewide

603-246-5220

kirsten.haley@websitepublicity.com

Business and Professional Services, Technology Services, Marketing and Public Relations

24th Street Conference Center

Maureen Laupp

Phoenix

Statewide

602-443-8995

info@24thstcc.com

Meeting Space

3P-Leadership, LLC

Jeri Royce

Phoenix

Statewide

602-321-7044

Jeri@3P-Leadership.com

Business and Professional Services, Human Resources, Organizational Development

Alliance Bank of Arizona

Kristofer Royer

Phoenix

Statewide

602-346-7396

kroyer@alliancebankofarizona.com Business and Professional Services

Alliance of Socially Responsible Agents

Kevin Johnson

Goodyear

Statewide

602-317-0060

kevin@asragents.com Resource Development/Fundraising

Alyx Cohan CPA PC

Alyx Cohan

Prescott Valley

Coconino County, Yavapai Counties

928-771-1950

acohan@acohancpa.com Business and Professional Services

Aspire Business Consultants, Inc.

Heather Jones

Glendale

Statewide

602-881-2483

heather@aspirebc.co

Business and Professional Services

Avenir Consulting Partners 

Tiffanie Dillard, PhD, SPHR, ACC

Glendale

Statewide

623-326-1862

info@avenirconsultingpartners.com

Business and Professional Services, Human Resources, Organizational Development

Carter Law Group 

Ellis Carter

Phoenix

Statewide

602-456-0071

ellis@carternonprofitlaw.com

Legal

Carter Training & Development

Patti Carter

Phoenix

Statewide

602-943-7059

patticcarter@aol.com

Resource Development/Fundraising

ClickTime

David Klein

San Francisco

Statewide

415-889-0612

dklein@clicktime.com Business and Professional Services, Human Resources, Technology Services

CoBiz Financial

Marci Romero

Denver, CO

Statewide

720-264-5512

mromero@cobizfinancial.com Business and Professional Services

Colliers

Kathy Foster

Phoenix

Maricopa County

602-295-4042

kathy.foster@colliers.com

Business and Professional Services

Comerica Bank

Lee Farr

Phoenix

Statewide

602-333-7454

lsfarr@comerica.com

Business and Professional Services

Cresa

Ryan Orton

Phoenix

Maricopa County

602-648-7348

smaxwell@cresa.com  Business and Professional Services
Decibel Blue

Diane Eichler

Tempe 

Statewide 

 480-894-2583

diane@decibelblue.com  Marketing and Public Relations

Education & Non-Profit Insurance Company of America, LLC (ENPICA)

Shirley Hawkins

Tucson

Statewide

520-577-1040

amanda@enpica.com

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

Elevation Web

Becca Bloch

Washington, DC

Statewide

202-558-7570

rbloch@elevationweb.org

Business and Professional Services, Marketing and Public Relations, Technology Services

Employee Benefits International

Stephanie Waldrop

Phoenix

Statewide

602-330-7202

swaldrop@ebint.com

Business and Professional Services, Human Resources 

Everyone, Inc

Jeremiah Smith

Goodyear

Statewide

602-405-5330

jeremiah.smith@everyonesagrantwriter.org

Resource Development/Fundraising

Farmer Woods Group

Rossana Gatlin

Phoenix

Statewide

602-622-0539

rossana-gatlin@leavitt.com

Business and Professional Services

Flanagan-Hyde Associates 

Sharon Flanagan-Hyde

Phoenix

Statewide

602-314-6460

sharon@flanagan-hyde.com

Business and Professional Services, Public Policy and Advocacy, Organizational Development

Franciscan Renewal Center - The Casa

Susan Force

Scottsdale

Statewide

480-355-5631

sue@thecasa.org

Meeting Space

Funds2Orgs, Inc

Wayne Elsey

Orlando, FL

Statewide

407-930-2979

wayne@funds2orgs.com

Resource Development/Fundraising

Gary St. John Management Consulting 

Gary St. John

Phoenix

Coconino, Gila, Maricopa, Pima, Pinal, Yavapai

602-503-3245

garystjohn@nonprofitconsult.com

Business and Professional Services

GBP Risk Solutions

Marlene Harris

Tucson

Statewide

520-901-3725

Marlene@gbprs.com Business and Professional Services
General Southwest Insurance Agency

Dave Binsfeld

 Phoenix

 Statewide

480-990-1900 

daveb@generalsouthwest.com  Business and Professional Services

George Grombacher

George Grombacher

Phoenix

Statewide

480-463-0842

glgrombacher@gmail.com

Business and Professional Services

GoalBusters LLC

Alice Ferris

Flagstaff

Statewide

888-883-2690

alice.ferris@goalbusters.net

Business and Professional Services, Marketing and Public Relations, Resource Development/Fundraising

Good Creations

Elisabeth Luther

Phoenix

Statewide

928-699-3203

elisabeth12evergreen@gmail.com

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

Good Works Grant Writing

Bethany Taylor

Phoenix

Maricopa County

480-254-0849

bethany@goodworksgrants.com Resource Development/Fundraising

Graceful Fundraising 

Nancy Grace

Mesa

Maricopa County

480-678-0053

nancygrace@gracefulfundraising.com

Resource Development/Fundraising

Greater Boards 

Bruce Weber

Phoenix

Statewide, Maricopa County

480-635-2428

bruce@greaterboards.com

Business and Professional Services, Marketing and Public Relations, Resource Development/Fundraising

Hechler Consulting

Pauline Urbano Hechler

Tucson

Statewide

520-664-5809

phechler@silveradotech.com

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

Katz & Barden

Brian Barden

Scottsdale

Statewide

623-451-5181

brian.barden@outlook.com 
 

Business and Professional Services, Marketing and Public Relations

Kelly Hart & Associates 

Kelly Hart 

 Scottsdale

Statewide 

480-248-9022 

kelly_hart@att.net 

Resource Development/Fundraising

Kim Joyce & Associates, LLC. 

 Kim Joyce

 Phoenix

 Statewide

 602-538-9144

 kimjoycegrants@yahoo.com

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

Lead for Change

Patrick McWhortor

Cave Creek

Statewide

602-432-3715

pmcwhortor@gmail.com

Business and Professional Services, Public Policy and Advocacy, Organizational Development

Learning Edge Partners 

Cathy Chess

Scottsdale

Maricopa, Yavapai Counties

602-740-6848

info@learningedgepartners.com

Business and Professional Services, Human Resources, Organizational Development

LifeTyme Financial LLC

Vincent DelFranco

Phoenix

Statewide

602-697-4867

vdelfranco@ltfallc.com

Business and Professional Services

Linda Volhein Consulting 

 Linda Volhein

 Phoenix

Statewide 

602-904-1395 

lindavolhein@gmail.com 

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development

LS Consulting

Laura Spiegel

Flagstaff

Coconino, Gila, Maricopa, Navajo, Yavapai Counties

619-972-4663

lauraspiegel@npgcable.com

Organizational Development

Mutual of America

Ben Bartel

Phoenix

Arizona

602-224-8080

phoenix@mutualofamerica.com

Business and Professional Services

National Bank of Arizona
- Member FDIC

Pamela Keefe
Sue Samlaska

Phoenix

Statewide

602-212-5634
602-212-5635

pamela.keefe@nbarizona.com
susan.samlaska@nbarizona.com

Business and Professional Services

National Processing Solutions

Erik Verryden

Phoenix

Statewide

602-680-3247

erikv@npsmerchant.com

Business and Professional Services, Technology Services

NonProfit Consulting Group

David Rosenthal

Phoenix

Statewide

602-931-0035

admin@npcgroup.org

Marketing and Public Relations, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

NPO Success, LLC

Alisa Chatinsky

Phoenix

Statewide

928-925-8050

Alisa@NPOSuccess.org

Marketing and Public Relations, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

Phoenix Business Journal

Ray Schey

Phoenix

Statewide

602-308-8400

rschey@bizjournals.com

Marketing and Public Relations, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

The Phoenix Philanthropy Group

Kellie Teskey

Phoenix

Statewide

602-380-478

info@phoenixphilanthropy.com

Resource Development/Fundraising

Raise the Bar Consulting

Jennifer Tersigni

Tucson

Statewide

520-982-5467

jennifer@raisethebarllc.com

Marketing and Public Relations, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

The Rayvan Group

Jarrett Ransom

Tempe

Statewode

480-251-4108

JRansom@TheRayvanGroup.com

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

Resecō Insurance Advisors, LLC

Dani Smith

Phoenix

Statewide

702-336-9161

dsmith@resecoadvisors.com

Business and Professional Services

Sandra A. Turner, CPA PC

Sandra Turner

 Tempe

 Statewide

480-695-7699 

 sturner@sturnercpa.com

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development 

Savers

Angie Tapia

Peoria

Maricopa County

623-466-2225

peoria.outreach@savers.com Resource Development/Fundraising

Sechler CPA PC, An Arizona Benefit Corporation

Carolyn Sechler

Phoenix

Statewide

602-230-2700

carolyn@azcpa.com

Business and Professional Services

Smith & Dale Philanthropic Counsel

Deborah Dale

Tucson

Statewide

520-548-3440

deb@smith-dale.com

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

SOS - Association Management Solutions 

Conni Ingallina

Scottsdale

Statewide

480-289-5761

conni@sossolutions.org

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development

Stevenson CPA 

Lisa Stevenson

Phoenix

Statewide

602-319-9243

lisa@stevensoncpallc.com

Business and Professional Services

Synergy Partners Consulting 

Stephanie Small

Phoenix

Statewide

602-502-2362

stephanie@synergypartnersconsulting.com

Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

TeamLogic IT

Matt Maggiora

Phoenix

Statewide

480-436-7747

mmaggiora@teamlogicit.com

Business and Professional Services, Technology Services, Organizational Development

VisionConnect Nonprofit Consulting

Rich Frazier

Chandler

Statewide

602-818-2909

rich@VisionConnectLLC.com

Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

Wells Fargo

Reine Young

Phoenix

Statewide, Maricopa County

602-378-1785

reine.e.yazbeck@wellsfargo.com Business and Professional Services, Organizational Development, Resource Development/Fundraising

Worldpay Payment Processing

Jason Briggs

Mesa

Statewide

480-612-1593

jason.briggs@worldpay.us

Business and Professional Services

 

Please send correction/revision requests to Carl Jimenez at carlj@arizonanonprofits.org.